Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our chapter is governed by an elected Board of Directors. Each voting Board member is elected for a 1 year term.

The following officers serve on the board.

Co-President     Mandy Eyrich   President@tampabay.iiba.org
Co-President   AJ Hawley   President@tampabay.iiba.org
Vice President    Katiya Plummer   VicePresident@tampabay.iiba.org   
Secretary   Gayle Santonelli   Secretary@tampabay.iiba.org   
Treasurer   Lori Settele   Treasurer@tampabay.iiba.org   
Director of Membership   Sulakshana Arora   Membership@tampabay.iiba.org          
Director of Events   Mary Striby-Chang   Events@tampabay.iiba.org 
Director of Marketing   Rita Irish   Marketing@tampabay.iiba.org 
Direct of Online Content   Nidhi Parashar   Content@tampabay.iiba.org 
Co-Director of Career Development   Hoi Kun Lo   CareerDev@tampabay.iiba.org
Co-Director of Career Development   Priscilla Partaw   CareerDev@tampabay.iiba.org