Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our chapter is governed by an elected Board of Directors. Each voting Board member is elected for a 1 year term.

The following officers serve on the board.

President     Hoi Kun Lo   President@tampabay.iiba.org
Secretary   AJ Hawley   Secretary@tampabay.iiba.org 
Treasurer   Dustin Lusk   Treasurer@tampabay.iiba.org
Vice President of Marketing & Communications   Mandy Eyrich   VPMarketing@tampabay.iiba.org
Vice President of Social Media   Mary Chang Striby   VPSocialMedia@tampabay.iiba.org
Vice President of Membership   Karen Archibald   VPMembership@tampabay.iiba.org
Vice President of Professional Development   Spencer Parish   VPProfessionalDevelopment@tampabay.iiba.org
Vice President of Events   Antonio Ooms   VPEvents@tampabay.iiba.org
Past President *   Danielle Chard   *Serves on the board but does not have voting rights